Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Mark L. Meyer, MD, FACP, FACC -  - Board Certified Physician

Madison Avenue Cardiovascular

Mark L. Meyer, MD, FACP, FACC

Board Certified Physician located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

37 total reviews

Dr. Mark L. Meyer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Meyer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Meyer is on top of his game. Building a heart history and watching trends is the best way to understand a patients needs, and that’s what he does. I feel confident in his care.
Lewise L.
Submitted 06/10/22
As always, professional, yet caring.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/28/22
The man quite literally saved my life- what else do you need to know?
Robert R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Usual 3 month visit. Have been treated by Dr Meyer and his staff for many years
Ariel G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Promptly seen upon arrival and great attention as always!
Malka H.
Submitted 05/18/22
prompt, thorough, willing to hear my concerns, very nice and pleasant office staff. clean and beautiful calm environment
Ulrica F.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have only good things to say about Dr. Meyer. He cares about his parents and will go out of his way to make sure you get the best treatments.
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/06/22
On time, professional
Andrew T.
Submitted 04/11/22
Thorough; responsive to questions and concerns
Warren S.
Submitted 04/09/22
An outstanding doctor! He gave me the most thorough examination I've ever had, and he showed interest in me as a person as well as a patient. Highly recommended!
Fredericka P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always excellent. I particularly appreciate the personal instant feedback re test results and this dr.’s generosity in extending himself to provide additional information which is extremely helpful.
JAMES L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Meyer was very easy to talk to and everyone in the practice was very courteous and friendly.
Joan Y.
Submitted 03/12/22
Professional and very helpful.
Bradley V.
Submitted 03/12/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Meyer.
Mary R M.
Submitted 03/07/22
My experience with Dr. Meyer has been good and I recommend him as a competent and thorough cardiologist.
DAniel S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
Dawn S.
Submitted 02/06/22
Very professional and excellent customer service.
VINCENT M.
Submitted 02/02/22
MY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE WITH VISITS TO DR. MEYER OVER THE LAST 12 YEARS HAVE BEEEN CONSISTENT. HIS STAFF IS EXTREMELY RELIABLE AND DR. MEYERS ANALYSIS AFTER EACH VISIT ARE CONCISE AND ALWAYS HONEST.
Judy H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Meyer's staff is professional and pleasant, Dr Meyer is beyond thorough and I always leave feeling that I have had the most comprehensive exam.
Helen T.
Submitted 01/21/22
everyone in office is very knowledgeable and helpful