Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Mark L. Meyer, MD, FACP, FACC -  - Board Certified Physician

Madison Avenue Cardiovascular

Mark L. Meyer, MD, FACP, FACC

Board Certified Physician located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

18 total reviews

Dr. Mark L. Meyer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Meyer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen T.
Submitted 01/21/22
everyone in office is very knowledgeable and helpful
Nancy C.
Submitted 01/05/22
It is a pleasure to encounter a health professional who is excellent and who has a great “bedside “ manner. He is a caring doctor with excellent skills. He looks at the entire person and how it relates to his specialty of cardiology. Most importantly, I trust him.
Malcolm M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Meyer is the most skilled cardiologist in NYC and the professionalism of his staff is unparalleled.
Enrique B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Fantastic experience and very informative. Highly recommend seeing Dr. Meyer.
Or A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Good service and great experience visiting Dr. Meyer. All my questions were answered. Short wait time in the clinic.
Christina S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Wonderful staff - every single person at the office was kind, patient and professional. I will absolutely recommend Dr. Meyer and his team to anyone looking for a great Cardiologist in NYC.
Neil G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Every visit is a pleasure. The staff are excellent and very friendly. Dr. Meyer has an exceptional bedside manner which puts you at ease. He is extremely thorough and it is very obvious he cares about the patient.
Victor G.
Submitted 11/07/21
Attention to details and neccessary tests , as usual, to make me aware of my condition.
Matt C.
Submitted 10/11/21
The doctor was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I look forward to continuing my treatment with him and would highly recommend him to others.
Jimmie W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Has your best medical interest
Gayle R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Stellar. Everyone in the office is a professional. Very efficient.
Edna B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always a very good experience. Dr. Meyer is very through in his care for his patients and he has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is fantastic!
Andrew T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Thorough, efficient and kind
Philip B.
Submitted 08/23/21
I am continually pleased and satisfied with the professionalism, customer service and treatment from Dr Meyer and his staff. They care and go the extra mile to provide details on my treatment. Furthermore, I have seen positive results in my health situation since being treated by Dr Meyer. His staff are equally caring and customer oriented.
Alexandra G.
Submitted 08/23/21
This physician listens. I had an excellent experience.
Margaret B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Good visit!! Everyone very efficient ,pleasant greeting waiting not long at all to be seen by Dr Meyer and Marie
Alfred B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent! The staff is great you feel at home upon entertaining the office. Dr.Meyer's passion for his profession is evident. As a patient we can only benefit. You may find yourself reevaluating your primary physician after your visit.
Denise R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr.Meyer was through and took his time answering my questions and concerns.