Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Mark L. Meyer, MD, FACP, FACC -  - Board Certified Physician

Madison Avenue Cardiovascular

Mark L. Meyer, MD, FACP, FACC

Board Certified Physician located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Dr. Mark L. Meyer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Meyer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olumide W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Meyer is easily the best physician who has ever treated me. I have been his patient for over 20 years and in that time he has proven himself to be extremely knowledgeable, thorough and an excellent communicator. I am confident that my healthcare is in excellent hands.
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Fast, thorough, friendly, and insightful.
Wushuang T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Meyer is very nice and humorous. I had a satisfactory experience.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Marie and Dr. Meyer are always quick and pragmatic. Maria is exceedingly skillful in her tests. Dr. Meyer is insightful and practical with diagnosis and actions. Always a sensible visit for how to proceed with my conditions. Thanks, Paul
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
My husband and I have both been going to Dr. Meyer for the past couple of years and have been quite satisfied with the service and care that we receive. First off -- Dr. Meyer is very knowledgeable, pleasant disposition, and most importantly, he is thorough. He will pay attention to your concerns or problems. My husband has a particular heart issue that was only discovered by Dr. Meyer and his radiology team after an echocardiogram, and I am so grateful that he is watching my husband's heart issue very carefully, sending him for special testing, when necessary, etc. He is a wonderful cardiologist and again so grateful to him and his also excellent radiology team. The pivot point in the office is his head nurse, Marie, so energetic, efficient, an amazing multi-tasker who maintains a friendly, kind disposition--a right hand to Dr. Meyer. Last but not least -- the front desk, led by Tawana and a group of very helpful people, always friendly, easy to schedule appointments compared to many other doctors' offices. All and all, I am very pleased and give Dr. Meyer 5 stars!
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great experience so far with Madison Ave. Cardiovascular. The office is great and Dr. Meyer is very attentive.
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Fantastic team!
Fredericka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
As usual, excellent. Immediate necessary referrals, etc. I submitted my daily bp readings, as requested, and would like to know whether or not I should double the dosage of amlodipine, as was discussed in this visit. Please call or email with that info. Thanks.
Dornella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very experienced and professional. He enjoy what he does and always sit and explain lab results in a manner that you well understand.
Jill R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Everything about this office is perfect.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Prompt attention, always spotless clean environment, professional no nonsense care. Next day follow-up with bloodwork results.
Hiro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Thanks to Dr. Meyer, I am saved from a risk of serious heart problem. Thank you!
Boris N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Professional To the point
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great service, skill and communication
Lloyd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Meyer is caring, competent and bright. His staff is well trained and pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Meyer, I am a very satisfied patient.
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Lovely staff and informative appointment!
Allen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Meyer is the best!!!!!
Miriam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Meyer and his staff are amazing!! Very thorough and takes the time to explain things. I came in nervous and left feeling at ease. Even the ambiance relaxing.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great
Marc A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Good