It's rare to find a doctor so patient and who is willing to hear everything you have to say about your health and concerns. Doctor Meyer was exceptionally knowledgable, caring, and respectful of how I felt. He gave specific advise and no doctorsplaining! His entire team was also very kind and professional; they did ultrasound and EKG at the beginning of the visit. Their new office and facility is super nice as well.
January 9, 2020
Initials hidden
Source: Zocdoc

Amazing approachable and knowledgeable.
January 7, 2020
Initials hidden
Source: Zocdoc

Wonderful all around.
December 16, 2019
Caroline H., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

I feel very hopeful after seeing Dr Meyer. His consult was not only about my palpitations and hypertension, he discussed with me about my overall health. He gave me clear directions on what I need to do next. His staff are also awesome and knowledgeable. I’m so happy to have found. Dr Meyer.
Mei Kei C.
December 15, 2019

Source: Zocdoc

Very nice office, staff, and doctor
December 8, 2019
Initials hidden
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer Office staff was extremely professional and very patient in responding to patients. Doctor is very thorough and gives enough time to listen to patients conditions and he was very through in examining me and explaining all my questions. I felt very relieved after coming out of Doctor office.
November 26, 2019
Ashok S., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer and the entire staff were so friendly and helpful. Dr. Meyer listened to all my concerns and explained everything thoroughly in a digestible manner. He also pointed me in the right direction and provided resources to educate myself on what I was experiencing.
November 23, 2019
Initials hidden
Source: Zocdoc

I love Dr Meyer, have used him for 15 years. Knowledgeable and caring. Absolutely recommend him.
November 21, 2019
Fran K., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

One of my favorite doctors. And I’m picky.
November 20, 2019
Kelly C., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer and his professional staff had wonderful bedside manner as well as telling like it is. I was referred to see a cardiologist due to tests that were done under my annual physical. Dr. Meyer reviewed my medical history and lab results. He took his time going over what next steps to address some concerns as well as outline how to approach the next couple of weeks. I highly recommend Dr. Meyer; he obviously is a very knowledgeable specialist.
November 12, 2019
Initials hidden
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer is an excellent Cardiologist and his staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
November 4, 2019
Jananthony R., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Great experience. Dr Meyer really cares about his patients and took his time to answer all of my questions.

Initials hidden · November 3, 2019

Source: Zocdoc

Dr Meyer provided detailed care and showed true passion about my ailment and what was bothering me. I would highly recommend!

Boaz S. · October 25, 2019

Source: Zocdoc

My appointment with Dr. Meyer was great! I went in because I had chest pain, the nurse and ultrasound physician did some tests on me first and they were efficient and thorough and both have good bedside manner. Dr. Meyer then reviewed the results and talked to me about the symptoms and help disperse any doubt I have. He is very knowledgable, friendly, thorough, patient and caring. He and his staff also squeezed a stress test in by the end of the visit which saved me another trip to the doctor's office. I truly appreciate his care for the patient and I highly recommend him!!
September 6, 2019
Meng T., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Wow - Dr Meyer really Took time to have a real conversation with me and took interest in all my concerns. He gave me a plan of action for further tests and follow up . He said his door is always open no matter how small my symptoms may appear. The diagnostic tech and nurse were also amazing and took time to do a thorough exam. So refreshing to find a doc to whom you aren’t just a number. Very invested in the well being of his patients . Felt very well cared for. This is what medicine is often missing “these” days. Thank you Dr Meyers’s team!!
September 27, 2019
Initials hidden
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer is very nice, explained every detail of my symptom.
September 19, 2019
Jintong Z., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Dr Meyer is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have ever met in my live and has a team that helps him coordinate a 6 star experience. Besides the fact that I did not have to wait more than 15 min to get in, as I sat down with Dr Meyer I realized that he approaches medicine holistically, he does not address only the issue at hand trying to maximize the number of patients. My first meeting with him was very long and he was not rushed explaining to me so many different live factors that can help me improve on my condition. He was also very resourceful in terms of options and treatment plans for some of my conditions that expanded well beyond the realm of cardiology. I would recommend Dr Meyer to anyone looking for a highly skilled, highly caring and knowledgeable doctor.
September 16, 2019
Nicu A., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Wonderful all around.
December 16, 2019
Caroline H., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

I feel very hopeful after seeing Dr Meyer. His consult was not only about my palpitations and hypertension, he discussed with me about my overall health. He gave me clear directions on what I need to do next. His staff are also awesome and knowledgeable. I’m so happy to have found. Dr Meyer.
Mei Kei C.
December 15, 2019

Source: Zocdoc

Very nice office, staff, and doctor
December 8, 2019
Initials hidden
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer Office staff was extremely professional and very patient in responding to patients. Doctor is very thorough and gives enough time to listen to patients conditions and he was very through in examining me and explaining all my questions. I felt very relieved after coming out of Doctor office.
November 26, 2019
Ashok S., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer and the entire staff were so friendly and helpful. Dr. Meyer listened to all my concerns and explained everything thoroughly in a digestible manner. He also pointed me in the right direction and provided resources to educate myself on what I was experiencing.
November 23, 2019
Initials hidden
Source: Zocdoc

I love Dr Meyer, have used him for 15 years. Knowledgeable and caring. Absolutely recommend him.
November 21, 2019
Fran K., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

One of my favorite doctors. And I’m picky.
November 20, 2019
Kelly C., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer and his professional staff had wonderful bedside manner as well as telling like it is. I was referred to see a cardiologist due to tests that were done under my annual physical. Dr. Meyer reviewed my medical history and lab results. He took his time going over what next steps to address some concerns as well as outline how to approach the next couple of weeks. I highly recommend Dr. Meyer; he obviously is a very knowledgeable specialist.
November 12, 2019
Initials hidden
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer is an excellent Cardiologist and his staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
November 4, 2019
Jananthony R., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Great experience. Dr Meyer really cares about his patients and took his time to answer all of my questions.

Initials hidden · November 3, 2019

Source: Zocdoc

Dr Meyer provided detailed care and showed true passion about my ailment and what was bothering me. I would highly recommend!

Boaz S. · October 25, 2019

Source: Zocdoc

My appointment with Dr. Meyer was great! I went in because I had chest pain, the nurse and ultrasound physician did some tests on me first and they were efficient and thorough and both have good bedside manner. Dr. Meyer then reviewed the results and talked to me about the symptoms and help disperse any doubt I have. He is very knowledgable, friendly, thorough, patient and caring. He and his staff also squeezed a stress test in by the end of the visit which saved me another trip to the doctor's office. I truly appreciate his care for the patient and I highly recommend him!!
September 6, 2019•
Meng T., verified patient•
Source: Zocdoc

Wow - Dr Meyer really Took time to have a real conversation with me and took interest in all my concerns. He gave me a plan of action for further tests and follow up . He said his door is always open no matter how small my symptoms may appear. The diagnostic tech and nurse were also amazing and took time to do a thorough exam. So refreshing to find a doc to whom you aren’t just a number. Very invested in the well being of his patients . Felt very well cared for. This is what medicine is often missing “these” days. Thank you Dr Meyers’s team!!
September 27, 2019•
Initials hidden•
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer is very nice, explained every detail of my symptom.
September 19, 2019
Jintong Z., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Dr Meyer is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have ever met in my live and has a team that helps him coordinate a 6 star experience. Besides the fact that I did not have to wait more than 15 min to get in, as I sat down with Dr Meyer I realized that he approaches medicine holistically, he does not address only the issue at hand trying to maximize the number of patients. My first meeting with him was very long and he was not rushed explaining to me so many different live factors that can help me improve on my condition. He was also very resourceful in terms of options and treatment plans for some of my conditions that expanded well beyond the realm of cardiology. I would recommend Dr Meyer to anyone looking for a highly skilled, highly caring and knowledgeable doctor.
September 16, 2019
Nicu A., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

My appointment with Dr. Meyer was great! I went in because I had chest pain, the nurse and ultrasound physician did some tests on me first and they were efficient and thorough and both have good bedside manner. Dr. Meyer then reviewed the results and talked to me about the symptoms and help disperse any doubt I have. He is very knowledgable, friendly, thorough, patient and caring. He and his staff also squeezed a stress test in by the end of the visit which saved me another trip to the doctor's office. I truly appreciate his care for the patient and I highly recommend him!!
September 6, 2019
Meng T., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

My appointment with Dr. Meyer was honestly one of the best of my life. I went in for a heart exam, as I've been experiencing chest pain and shortness of breath. The examination with the nurse and the ultrasound technician was quick but thorough. Dr. Meyer then reviewed the results and spent a good chunk of time asking questions and getting to the root of the issue. Most doctors always seem like they have another place to be, but Dr. Meyer was very present and listened carefully... he's a cardiologist, but also a therapist! Very appreciative of my time with Dr. Meyer.
August 26, 2019
Jacquelyn D., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Let me just say I often dislike most doctors I see but Dr. Meyer is A+! He is knowledgeable and personable. I was very impressed with him and his entire staff. Everyone was very friendly and super efficient. High recommend seeing him if you need a cardiologist.
August 11, 2019
Nicole B., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer was great! Very helpful, thorough, and willing to answer all questions asked.
July 23, 2019
Initials hidden
Source: Zocdoc

Quite possibly one of the best physician visits I've ever had in my life. Dr. Meyer's bedside manner was something I have never seen in all my years of seeing a doctor. Caring, aritculate, and thorough, he really helped me understand what I was going through in an empathetic and educational way. It really put me at ease and I am truly grateful.
June 30, 2019
Joseph H., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

First time seeing a doctor in NYC as I just recently relocated. I had some concerns and decided to book an appointment. After searching diligently, I found Dr. Meyer. Booking was simple as always through Zocdoc and the office followed up with me quickly on my appointment. I did end up having to make a last minute change and they were able to squeeze me in! The office staff was very friendly and I was in and out within about a half hour, give or take ten minutes. Overall, my impression of Dr. Meyer was awesome. He is incredibly knowledgeable, but able to explain things very simply. He gave me quite a bit of great advice and answered all my questions thoroughly. By the time I left, I felt so much better about the concerns I had before. I did end up coming back the next morning for a blood test. I was in and out in about five minutes. Amazing office!
May 31, 2019
Colin H.
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer was extremely thorough and spent plenty of time talking to me about the symptoms I was feeling and what is/could be contributing to It and how to remedy It. He never brushed anything I said aside, he was highly engaged the entire time and by the end I felt like I was with a friend who truly cares for my health and well-being. Extremely personable and knowledgeable, I'd recommend him 10/10 times.
May 28, 2019
Lauren D.
Source: Zocdoc

It’s rare to find a doctor that makes you feel like they genuinely care about you and your well being and I found that with Dr. Meyer and his beautiful staff! He make not know it but, he changed my life.
Less than 3 months ago  
Initials hidden
Source: Zocdoc

The most honest and inspiring doctor I have ever meet who really takes the time to really Listen but listen to understand not just to respond !!
April 10, 2019
Amela L., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer is the best doctor I have ever worked with. He takes plenty of time to listen, answer questions, and even to chat. He is very friendly and an expert cardiologist.
Less than 3 months ago
Gail S., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Dr Meyer is very thorough and clear. He treats the whole patient. He is enthusiastic and engaged in his field. He is personable and friendly. He is an exceptional doctor.
Less than 3 months ago
Alex T., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer was super kind and very informative and engaging. I came in nervous about some symptoms and he took the time to explain everything to me so I understood what was going on.
Less than 6 months ago
Lily B., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

Dr. Meyer is fantastic. Sharp, witty, caring and concise. Conscientious of time and attention and readily available to address questions and concerns. A very impressive first visit!
February 11, 2019
Terence K., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

He is great. The only caveat is that, as I find with most specialists, he seems a bit TOO eager for me to have repeat visits even though there are no particular health concerns. Even his nurse was like "why are
Less than 6 months ago
Initials hidden
Source: Zocdoc

Extremely patient doctor, thorough in his testing, very honest and real. Will provide you with options and other courses of action, not willing to jump straight to medication unless absolutely necessary. Caring, personable, listens, and
January 9, 2019
Michael I., verified patient
Source: Zocdoc

  • Facebook

© 2020 Dr. Mark Meyer